Wilfred: Season 1

Jun. 23, 2011
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

The first season of Wilfred, premiered on FX on June 23, 2011. The season contains 13 episodes and concluded airing on September 8, 2011. The series is based on the original Australian series, Wilfred, and stars Elijah Wood, Jason Gann, Fiona Gubelmann and Dorian Brown.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published