Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

Aug. 23, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 23, 2015
2Season 2 Apr. 10, 2016
3Season 3 Jun. 04, 2017
4Season 4 Apr. 15, 2018
5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2019
6Season 6 Oct. 11, 2020



Lennie James isMorgan Jones
Morgan Jones
Colman Domingo isVictor Strand
Victor Strand
Danay García isLuciana Galvez
Luciana Galvez
Mo Collins isSarah Rabinowitz
Sarah Rabinowitz
Karen David isGrace Mukherjee
Grace Mukherjee

Video trailer

Similar titles

Cruel Summer
Falling Skies
The Closer
Star Trek
The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes
Brave New World
The Good Fight
October Faction
Agatha Christie’s Poirot
Sweet Magnolias
Hart of Dixie
Ordeal by Innocence

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published