Hatfields & McCoys

Hatfields & McCoys

May. 28, 2012
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 28, 2012


Ted Mann


Kevin Costner is'Devil' Anse Hatfield
'Devil' Anse Hatfield
Bill Paxton isRandall McCoy
Randall McCoy
Matt Barr isJohnse Hatfield
Johnse Hatfield
Tom Berenger isJim Vance
Jim Vance
Powers Boothe isJudge Valentine 'Wall' Hatfield
Judge Valentine 'Wall' Hatfield
Andrew Howard is'Bad' Frank Phillips
'Bad' Frank Phillips
Jena Malone isNancy McCoy
Nancy McCoy
Sarah Parish isLevicy Hatfield
Levicy Hatfield
Lindsay Pulsipher isRoseanna McCoy
Roseanna McCoy
Ronan Vibert isPerry Cline
Perry Cline

Video trailer


It’s the true American story of a legendary family feud—one that spanned decades and nearly launched a war between Kentucky and West Virginia. The Hatfield-McCoy saga begins with Devil Anse Hatfield and Randall McCoy.. Close friends and comrades until near the end of the Civil War, they return to their neighboring homes—Hatfield in West Virginia, McCoy just across the Tug River border in Kentucky—to increasing tensions, misunderstandings and resentments that soon explode into all-out warfare between their families. As hostilities grow, friends, neighbors and outside forces join the fight, bringing the two states to the brink of another civil war.
Hatfields & McCoys
Hatfields & McCoys
Hatfields & McCoys
Original title Hatfields & McCoys
TMDb Rating 7.4 190 votes
First air date May. 28, 2012
Last air date May. 30, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 100 minutes

Similar titles

The Mosquito Coast
Ray Donovan
Your Lie in April
Teen Wolf
Sweet Magnolias
Wynonna Earp

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published