Jun. 06, 2018
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 06, 2018
2Season 2 Oct. 16, 2019



Maddie Hasson isHenrietta
Henrietta "Henry" Coles
Missi Pyle isCleo Coles
Cleo Coles
Daniel Maslany isTownes Linderman
Townes Linderman

Video trailer


Original title Impulse
TMDb Rating 7.9 203 votes
First air date Jun. 06, 2018
Last air date Oct. 16, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

So I’m a Spider, So What?
Masters of Sex
Around the World in 80 Days
Run the World
The Sinner
Lonesome Dove
The Twilight Zone
Gone for Good
The Secret Circle
Tiny Pretty Things
Ash vs Evil Dead

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published