Sep. 30, 2011
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 30, 2011
2Season 2 Oct. 05, 2012
3Season 3 Oct. 05, 2013
4Season 4 Jan. 09, 2015



Debby Ryan isJessie Prescott
Jessie Prescott
Cameron Boyce isLuke Ross
Luke Ross
Karan Brar isRavi Ross
Ravi Ross
Skai Jackson isZuri Ross
Zuri Ross
Peyton List isEmma Ross
Emma Ross


An idealistic teen from rural Texas embarks on the adventure of a lifetime when she decides to leave behind starry nights for big city lights. Thrilled to be on her own and determined not to be intimidated by New York City, she accepts a job as nanny for a high-profile couple with four kids. Helping to keep her moral compass in check are Bertram, the family’s butler, and Tony, the building’s 20-year-old doorman.
Original title Jessie
TMDb Rating 8.2 454 votes
First air date Sep. 30, 2011
Last air date Oct. 16, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 98
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

You Me Her
Good Girls
The Shrink Next Door
We Bare Bears
The Last Man on Earth
Jean-Claude Van Johnson
In the Dark
Raven’s Home
Master of None
Mr. Corman
The Simpsons

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published