Penny Dreadful

Penny Dreadful

May. 11, 2014
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 11, 2014
2Season 2 May. 03, 2015
3Season 3 May. 01, 2016


John Logan


Eva Green isVanessa Ives
Vanessa Ives
Josh Hartnett isEthan Chandler
Ethan Chandler
Timothy Dalton isSir Malcolm Murray
Sir Malcolm Murray
Harry Treadaway isDr. Victor Frankenstein
Dr. Victor Frankenstein
Reeve Carney isDorian Gray
Dorian Gray
Rory Kinnear isJohn Clare / The Creature
John Clare / The Creature
Billie Piper isLily / Brona Croft
Lily / Brona Croft
Helen McCrory isMadame Kali
Madame Kali
Olivia Llewellyn isMina Harker
Mina Harker

Video trailer


Original title Penny Dreadful
TMDb Rating 7.8 890 votes
First air date May. 11, 2014
Last air date Jun. 19, 2016
Seasons 3
Episodes 27
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Heroes Reborn
12 Monkeys
The Fugitive
Fantasy Island
Shaman King
Dragon Ball Z
Redo of Healer
Next Door Witch J
True Story
The Cleaning Lady
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published