Jan. 10, 2021
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 10, 2021




Earl Woods isSelf (archive footage)
Self (archive footage)

Video trailer


A revealing look at the rise, fall, and epic comeback of global icon Tiger Woods. The series paints an intimate picture of the prodigy whose dedication and obsession with the game of golf not only took his fame and success to new heights, but also down a dark, spiraling road that eventually led to a legendary sports comeback, culminated by his victory at the 2019 Masters.
Original title Tiger
TMDb Rating 7.7 9 votes
First air date Jan. 10, 2021
Last air date Jan. 17, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

Age of Samurai: Battle for Japan
My Feet Are Killing Me
Through The Wormhole
Planet Earth
Sex, Explained
Roteiros do Desconfinamento
Maradona: Blessed Dream
High Score
Marvel Studios: Assembled
Top Gear
Roswell: The Final Verdict
The Blue Planet

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published